Text Now
Contact
For more information call me or submit your contact information.
Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your E-mail Address
Phone
- -
Comments
Please fill in the word below in the box:

SPONSORSHIP INQUIRIES
Sponsor@peteknightdays.com

PRESIDENT
Ian Leask
President@peteknightdays.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Tim Welter
VicePresident@peteknightdays.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Marj Silvernagle
secretary@peteknightdays.com
Treasurer@peteknightdays.com

PARADE
Elizabeth Fraser
parade@peteknightdays.com

DIRECTORS
Ken Dixon
Calvin Macdonald
Pat Simpson
Directors@peteknightdays.com

RODEO
Ian Leask
Rodeo@peteknightdays.com

ROYALTY
Bev MacArthur
Royalty@peteknightdays.com

DEMOLITION DERBY
Jason Carruthers
Al Meunier
Derby@peteknightdays.com

Crossfield Rodeo Society
Box 871 Crossfield, Alberta
T0M 0S0


DIRECTIONS TO CROSSFIELD RODEO GROUNDS (North from Airdrie)

  • Take exit 295 for Alberta 2A W/Alberta 72 E toward Crossfield/Acme/Beiseker/Drumheller
  • Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Crossfield
  • Turn left onto AB-72 W (signs for Crossfield)
  • Continue onto AB-2A N
  • Turn left onto Laut Ave and follow Laut Ave for 1 km. Rodeo Grounds will be on left side.




LINKS
Airdrie Pro Rodeo
Calgary Stampede
Canadian Girls Rodeo
Crossfield Ag Society
Crossfield Chamber of Commerce
FCA Rodeo Association
Pro Rodeo Canada
Town of Crossfield

Rodeo Events
Rodeo Events
Rodeo Events
Friend Link: Timberland 6 Inch Boots Herren Nike Air Max 2016 Nike ELASTICO Finale III Street TF Adidas Messi 16.3 IC MBT Lami Damen TIMBERLAND CHUKKA BOOTS Adidas Superstar 2 Shoes Friend Link: NIKE ROSHE TWO FLYKNIT SHOES AIR JORDAN 23 Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas Tubular Schuhe Adidas Springblade Schuhe ADIDAS D ROSE 7 MEN Friend Link: Adidas Originals Pride Pack Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Adidas Originals ZX 500 Adidas Climacool Boat Lace NIKE AIR FORCE 1 07 HIGH MBT BARIDI WOMEN AIR JORDAN 2 MEN